• Alle de souvenirs, du har brug for
  • Hurtige leveringer fra vores lager
  • Altid 30 dages åbent køb og gratis retur

Arizona Coyotes

Arizona Coyotes is an American hockey team based in Glendale, Arizona. The team was founded in 1972 as the Winnipeg Jets. In 1996, Winnipeg moved to Arizona and became the Phoenix Coyotes. In 2014, the team changed its name to the Arizona Coyotes. The team plays its home games in the Gila River Arena, which was inaugurated in 2003. The Coyotes are part of the Pacific Division along with the Anaheim Ducks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings, San Jose Sharks and Vancouver Canucks. The team has never won the Stanley Cup.